live sport at the cork

We show all the big games, with great food, plentiful drinks and all the best action guaranteed. With an unrivalled atmosphere and loads of extras throughout the big games, we're the best spot in Bath to watch sport.

FIXTURES

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Football
Luton vs Aston Villa
Premier League
17:30
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Football
Burnley vs Bournemouth
Premier League
13:00
Football
Man City vs Man Utd
Premier League
15:30
Monday, March 4, 2024
Football
Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Football
Man City vs FC Copenhagen
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Rugby Union
Italy vs Scotland
Six Nations (M)
14:15
Rugby Union
England vs Ireland
Six Nations (M)
16:45
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Football
Aston Villa vs Tottenham
Premier League
13:00
Rugby Union
Wales vs France
Six Nations (M)
15:00
Football
Liverpool vs Man City
Premier League
15:45
Monday, March 11, 2024
Football
Chelsea vs Newcastle
Premier League
20:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Porto
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Rugby Union
Wales vs Italy
Six Nations (M)
14:15
Rugby Union
Ireland vs Scotland
Six Nations (M)
16:45
Rugby Union
France vs England
Six Nations (M)
20:00
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Football
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
14:00
Football
Brighton vs Man City
Premier League
16:30

Follow us on
instagram

No items found.

live sport